ElsaRings.Com - Diamond Rings. Fine Jewelry. Education. Trust.

Engagement Rings Diamonds Wedding Rings Anniversary Rings
Free FedEx® Shipping   30-Day Returns   #1 in Customer Satisfaction   10-Second Survey   Conflict Free Diamonds Conflict Free Diamonds


 

Prices may vary due to fluctuations in the precious metal markets


upcoming events from elsarings,
you tube videos on elsarings,


  • Diamonds Search at Elsa Rings New York - Fine Quality Loose Cut Fancy Shaped Diamonds for Diamond Rings, Engagement Settings and Wedding Rings, Search GIA Diamonds
  • Certified Conflict Free Diamonds Purchase a Non Conflict Certified Diamond for Your Engagement Rings at Elsa Rings New York, Conflict Free Diamonds
  • Search Elsa Rings Jewelry, Search Elsa Rings


  • Diamond Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Quality Loose Cut Fancy Shaped Diamonds at Elsa Rings New York, Diamond Rings
  • Diamond Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Quality Loose Cut Fancy Shaped Diamonds at Elsarings.com New York, Diamond Ring Settings
  • Diamond Ring Settings Elsarings.com New York - Diamond Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Quality Loose Cut Fancy Shaped Diamonds, Engagement Rings
  • Wedding Rings - Elsarings.com New York - Diamond Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Quality Loose Cut Fancy Shaped Diamonds, Wedding Rings
  • Find an Anniversary Ring, Anniversary Rings


  • Diamond Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Quality Loose Cut Fancy Shaped Diamonds at Elsa Rings New York, Cuts & Shapes
  • Fancy Shapes of Diamonds, Fancy Shaped Diamonds


  • Designer Jewelry
  • Custom Diamond Rings
  • elsa Original Designs
  • Favorite Diamond Rings
  • Featured Jewelry
  • Tennis-Tennis Bracelet
  • The Latest Styles


  • Design Process
  • •  Wax Castings
  • •  CADS - US Military Rings
  • •  CADS - Original Designs
  • •  Custom Diamond Jewelry


  • engagement rings,
    diamond engagement rings, designer diamond engagement rings,
  • Platinum
  • Care of Platinum Rings
  • Repair of Platinum Rings


  • Info - Elsa Rings
  • About Elsarings.com
  • Elsa News
  • Client Testimonials
  • It's More than Diamonds
  • Visit an Elsa Showroom


  • Interest
  • Wedding Links
  • Jewelry Links
  • Jewelers Mutual
  • Diamond Directory


  • Collections
  • Milenium Diamond Ring


  • Orders and Questions
    rings@elsarings.com
    1-631-293-4500
    designer diamond engagement rings


    Receive Special Offers
    Enter your Email:

    Feedback at Elsa Jewelry

    designer diamond rings, fan page at elsarings on facebook designer diamond rings, elsa diamonds on twitter is elsarings
    Diamond Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Diamonds at Elsa Rings New York. Elsa Jewelry is a design studio specializing in diamond engagement rings, diamond settings, engagement settings, fine engagement diamonds for wedding jewelry with only fine quality diamonds. For diamond wedding rings, custom engagement rings design and fine diamond settings Elsa offers high quality cut diamonds in all diamonds shapes, fine quality loose cut diamonds, also non conflict, certified canadian conflict free diamonds. All loose cut diamonds are GIA Certified Diamonds from Elsa Rings - New York. Elsa custom hand crafts Diamond Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Settings and Fine Diamonds.



    verical

     

    Read and Write Reviews for Elsa

    review elsarings on facebook

    Tell us what you like.... Share and read opinions about Elsa Rings:

     

    09/21/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Diana

    This was my first time using Elsa rings and it definitely will not be the last. The very knowledgeable staff made us feel welcome and very comfortable. They didn't make us feel like we were just another customer.


    09/10/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Karen A. Rosario

    From the moment I called Elsa Rings to make an appointment, I was treated with complete respect, friendliness, and professionalism. My husband and I had custom wedding rings made and they were designed to be everything we imagined and hoped for (and then some). I recommend Elsa Rings to all of my friends and family and whenever I receive a compliment about my ring, I let the person know that I had it custom-made at Elsa Rings. Great service, great quality, beautiful work!!!


    09/09/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Brenda

    I absolutely love my ring! I love having a hand in choosing its design elements and it was wonderful being in the care of a professional with exceptional listening skills and attention to aesthetics. After all, every thing else with the wedding I just had to be ok with for a few hours, this ring I plan to have forever.


    09/07/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Shannon

    Everyone at Elsa is wonderfully knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I love my wedding ring and wish I had known about Elsa before my husband got my engagement ring so he could have had it made at Elsa!


    09/07/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Haneef

    Dealing with Elsa has been such a pleasure. She's very professional, provides a great product, and gets the custom desigining exactly the way the customer asks for it. I drove from Connecticut to Farmingdale because of the excellent reputation and would make the trip there again even if I'm half way across the world.


    09/07/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Anthony Pepe

    As usual, Elsa provides stellar customer service, gorgeous jewelery and a first class staff. I don't go anywhere else for my diamond needs. Elsa has a customer for life, thanks for everything you've done for us!


    09/07/2010 customer reviews of elsarings.com Brian and Fran

    Elsa's rings are simply the best. They can design everything you want down to the last detail. You never feel rushed. When your ring is finished you will have something that is unique and beautiful for life.


    09/06/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com jacqueline kurdziel
    This is the 2nd time I am working with Elsa rings to design both an engagement and wedding ring. Stefan was able to take my ideas and draw an amazing design. It is currently in production and I am so excited for it to be set into platinum and see the final result. I would recommend anyone to go to Elsa rings to get an amazing unique ring that just sparkles.

    09/06/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com Tricia  
    My husband and I purchased our wedding bands over a year ago, and worked with Stephan for the design. He was extremely helpful and was able to understand and create what we were looking for. My husbands ring came out flawlessly, but my ring needed some changes- rough, sharp interior and the sizing and curvature of band were not as requested. I know I was looking for something very specific, and I experienced some communication problems with an associate, that delayed the process of fixing the issues I had with the ring. Once I made a second appointment with Stephan, we were able to resolve the issues and they did their best to fix in plenty of time prior to the wedding. The craftsmanship of the products they produce is wonderful, and the owners were great to work with.

    09/06/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com Carol
    I love Elsa rings. We had our bands made 20 years ago and they still look beautiful today. They held up through time. Mine has gotten to small but one day I will replace it from Elsa's. The only thing I dislike is I moved 14 hrs away and can no longer shop there. Even through email eveyone has been so helpful.

    09/06/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com Rate Point Reviewer
    We had a great experience with Elsa Rings. They created the exact ring that I wanted and worked with us on the price. The ring is still in great condition and I get a million compliments on it. Stefan was a great salesman and helped lead us to the perfect diamond for the setting we created.

    09/06/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com Jo-Ann
    elsa and her whole staff is wonderful. There work is beautiful, and take great pride in what they do. .I've been a long time client and love everything i have had made there. Just seeing the final product shows how beautiful her work is.

    09/06/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com V
    Everyone at Elsa Rings is always very pleasant. I bought my wedding ring there 12 years ago. I haven't been there in years since I moved away, but I was in the area and my ring really needed a cleaning. I didn't realize I needed an appointment, but they took me right away. It's nice to know you are still treated like a loyal customer, even after so many years. When looking to buy another piece, Elsa Rings would probably be the place to go first.

    09/01/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com Hans Werner Heiduck
    This is long overdue: Several years ago I had my wife's engagement diamond reset in a custom setting with 2 emeralds on each side. "The results are spectacular". Elsa took all the time needed to help design the setting, then procured four matching emeralds (Marquis shape) and without question returned same due to unsightly inclusions (visible only with a jewelers loupe). The next set was exactly what I wanted, and she completed the ring. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. It looks great, and most of all my wife is happy wearing it! As this was the second ring we had re-done at Elsa's shop, we can only say... Thank you Elsa for a fine job!

    08/09/2010 customer reviews for elsarings.com Lana
    Very good service. Great selection.

     

    Give us your thoughts on the Elsa Experience!

    Or, write a Review of Elsa Rings on Facebook

    1. Log-in OR Create an account at Facebook elsarings fan us on facebook

    2. Click on the "Discussions" tab

    3. Copy/Paste the questions underneath the line; answer all or few (As they apply)

    Things To Think About When Reviewing Elsa Rings:

    a) The ambiance of our beautiful showroom:
    • i) The Elsa guarantee policy:
    b) Quality of your jewelry - the metals, the diamonds or other stones:
    • j) Service and professionalism:
    c) Satisfied with your GIA certificate(s):
    • k) Courteous and timely callbacks
    d) Satisfied with your appraisal(s):  
    e) Satisfied in the outcome of your custom jewelry:
    • IF YOU ORDERED OVER THE PHONE OR WEBSITE, PLEASE CONSIDER::
    f) The initial design process, if you had custom jewelry made:
    g) The wax process, if you had custom jewelry made:
    • bb) The ease in placing your order:
    h) The CAD process, if you had custom jewelry made:
    • cc) The timeliness in receiving your order:
    All Elsa Reviews are appreciated - We Really DO Want to Know!


    Unfamiliar with Elsa Rings?

    View Showroom Pictures Conflict Free Diamonds, Fine High Quality Conflict Free Diamonds at Elsa Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Rings  Hover over "Come Inside ..."

    See How Custom Rings are Created Conflict Free Diamonds, Fine High Quality Conflict Free Diamonds at Elsa Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Rings

    Conflict Free Diamonds Conflict Free Diamonds, Fine High Quality Conflict Free Diamonds at Elsa Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Rings



    Elsa Rings is Accredited by the Better Business Bureau with Rating of A+ Elsa Rings is Accredited by the Better Business Bureau

    BBB Business Review Reliability Report for Elsa Rings Manufacturers:

    A Better Business Bureau Accredited business since 7/6/1998 - BBB Rating Based for Elsa Rings - This business has a:
    Better Business Bureau Rating of A+   Read More


    With your inspiration, there are no limitations to the custom jewelry we can create. You can design your own engagement ring, custom wedding rings, or simply create a personalized gift of fine jewelry for a loved one. We always remain true to your vision and manufacture only the finest quality craftsmanship.


    Perfect Conflict Free Diamond Engagement Rings and Conflict Free Diamond Wedding Rings at Elsa Rings

    Conflict Free Diamonds, Fine High Quality Conflict Free Diamonds at Elsa Rings, Wedding Rings, Engagement Rings

    Shop for and order diamonds and diamond rings securely on-line at Elsa Rings
    Contact Us | For Retailers | Elsa Company Policy | Privacy Statement at Elsa Rings | FAQs | Help | Sitemap
    PLEASE CALL TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT: 1-631-293-4500
    Wednesday & Thursday: 10:30am to 8:00pm

    Friday 10:30am to 6:00pm

    Saturday: 9:30am to 4:30pm
    CLOSED SUNDAY, MONDAY AND TUESDAY
    Diamond Rings, Wedding, Engagement Settings, Fine Diamonds, Diamond Rings, Wedding, Engagement Settings, Fine Diamonds, Diamond Rings, Wedding, Engagement Settings, Fine Diamonds,
    ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
    verisignVerify
      McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams   Elsa Rings has been a BBB Accredited Business since July 1998. This means Elsa Rings  meets our BBB accreditation standards - click to read more Featured Rings / Jewelry - Diamond Rings, Wedding, Engagement Settings, Fine Diamonds,

    Elsarings.com is a leader in the Design and Manufacture of Engagement Rings & Wedding Rings


    Elsa Rings Has A Better Business Bureau Rating of A+     More


    elsarings.com

    Corporate Address: Elsa Rings, 2263 Route 110, Farmingdale, New York 11735


    diamonds rk.net